Much to do about writing · Personal

Latest read.

Latest read.

I love finding books that I’ve never heard of and that are written by relatively unknown authors. I found this gem when I was in the Philippines a few months ago. It’s fluidly written with wonderful descriptions and characters. It’s compiled of a few short stories that are interlinked. I always read different genres with varied writing styles but this was a first for me.

Title: Little Start of Bela Lua
Author: Luana Monteiro

 

5 thoughts on “Latest read.

    1. Will post them in the week 🙂 I thought about it before but the blog initially started out for family and friends who’ve already seen the photos, but I’m sure the people Ive met in the blogging community would like to see it. Thank you 🙂

Leave a Reply

