Miscellaneous photos. · Personal

A glimpse of the Philippines. [Photos]

In September of this year I travelled to the Philippines for the first time. After living in South Africa, Qatar and Jordan, being in an Asian country was all new to me; the weather, the food, the people, everything.

I love change and trying new things so it was a great experience. I ate seaweed salad, drank from a coconut that was bigger than my head, spent time at an amazing resort with a breathtaking view, ate filipino rice cake, saw the world’s smallest volcano, had my first blind massage, ate banana spring rolls which were surprisingly tasty, drank the best fresh mango juice in the world and the list goes on.

These are just a few photos of the wonderful time I had there.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

One thought on “A glimpse of the Philippines. [Photos]

Leave a Reply

