Miscellaneous photos. · Personal

Third painting.

Third painting.

I saw a photo of a painting in a magazine, had my own interpretation of it and decided to paint it. Since I only started painting about two weeks ago I haven’t got any technique; I just decided to do my own thing. Thankfully there weren’t any hands in the painting because I struggle with that. I also struggle with drawing faces so this was a bit of a challenge for me. To read how I started painting earlier this month click here.

I think everyone analyses paintings differently so I won’t write down my interpretation; it’s whatever you think it is 🙂

2 thoughts on “Third painting.

Leave a Reply

