Miscellaneous photos. · Personal

[Photos] Miscellaneous Updates.

1– Ochre coloured shoes, super comfy. 2– The Silver Linings Playbook, bought the book from Virgin Megastore. 3– I’ve always loved gladiator sandals, had this pair since 2009. 4– Missing my sisters! The kid on the far left is little me. 5– When in doubt, I wear my husband’s clothes; that’s Hussam’s shirt. 6- Hussam’s “Che Guevara” tee-shirt. 7- My husband, Hussam. I went a little overboard with Paper Artist and Snapseed; two photo editing apps.  8– Gemma, the amusing kitten that lives in the garden.

5 thoughts on “[Photos] Miscellaneous Updates.

Leave a Reply

