Miscellaneous photos. · Personal · Uncategorized

These past few weeks in pictures.

I'm not very good with make-up, but my sister-in-law is. She did my make-up a few weeks ago

 I’m not very good with make-up, but my sister-in-law is. She did my make-up a few weeks ago

These were taken before Ramadaan. Cafe hopping and trying new cake shops.

1057733_10151453401570800_2072151426_n

Hussam and I took care of this adorable dog, Bruce, a few weeks ago.

We took in another cat, Casper (on the left). He used to live in the garden and after seeing his face swollen we took him to the vet, where they removed a thorn and drained the abscess. He and Polka-Dot get along so well that I couldn’t give him up for adoption.

I was feeling a bit nostalgic; missing travels with the husband.

  1. I was so excited when these books were delivered.I’m sure fellow bookworms know that feeling 😉
  2. Latest purchase from Charles and Keith. I love the colour & they’re really comfortable.
  3. These three were all gifts, one from my gran and two from my mom-in-law.

Cooked this for iftar (when you break your fast) a few nights ago. So yummy! Might do a recipe post on it later.

All these photos are on my Instagram account: lebohemianwriter

x x x

 

2 thoughts on “These past few weeks in pictures.

  1. It’s nice to live vicariously through your pictures and imagine the smells, textures, tastes….can almost hear your kitties purring in their photograph. Thank you for sharing…. 😉

    1. Thank you 🙂 I personally love looking at photographs, whether on photography blogs or browsing through old albums. Even though this isn’t a photography blog I post photos every now and then just because 😉

Leave a Reply

