Miscellaneous photos. · Personal

Photo challenge: Happy Place

I can’t believe that I haven’t posted since January. January. That feels like a lifetime ago.

But isn’t there a saying along the lines of, “When life gets busy, blogging takes a backseat”? I think I just made that up actually, but you get the gist.

Motherhood has been a crazy wonderful ride all on its own, add to the mix a photography course, a fiction writing course and freelance writing, you can see why there’s been a lack of blog posts.

Since I’ve missed it though, I decided to get back at it with the most recent Photo Challenge on WordPress; Happy Place.

Spring is my favourite season but, I love taking photos in Autumn. Autumn colours make me happy, being outdoors surrounded by Autumn colours makes me happy. So here’s a recent photo I took in our garden in Amman, Jordan.

Autumn colours

Leave a Reply

